More Work

Well my job on Tuesday turned into another job yesterday.  While the house I shot on Tuesday was nice the one from yesterday was really great.  I did think that it really had more of a California feel to it than a Philly aesthetic.  I do love architectural photography.  I love all the aspects.  The architectural details.  The design details.  And the appointments the interior designer adds to all of it.  I have really come to appreciate the work that the interior designer or staging companies do.  It is such a drastic difference from what the homeowners leave to chance.  I think that presentation really helps sell the house.

I will try and get some of the images done and posted later today.

Leave a Reply

