Finally Some Pictures

Ok.  So it’s been a few days since I posted and well………there really hasn’t been much to post.  Things have been a little slow and I’ve been working on marketing the business.   I sent out 250 postcards to various realtors, architects and designers.  I’ve got 250 more to send out and a mailing list with 600+ names left on it.  I finished a post card and web page design for my Senior Portrait Spring Special.  And I did a real estate shoot on Tuesday.  So while busy, not much to really blog about.  With no further adieu, here a couple of shots from Tuesday’s shoot.

Leave a Reply

