I’m Still Here

After feverishly working until about 3am this morning I have delivered all my materials save for one small floor plan.  It was tough.  I had a client throw me a real curve ball when she decided she needed her images NOW!  Then I had another client request his images be delivered this morning.  It’s all about timing.  But I did get things finished.  Processed more than 100 images and completed a floor plan for a 3 story 2500 square foot house.  No small task.  I have 4 very satisfied customers.  And that’s what it’s about.  Getting them to come back to you by providing outstanding product and service.

Here are a couple of shots from that huge house I shot the other day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

