A Long Day

Yesterday I did my first set of shoots for Hotel Tonight.  We shot the Palace Suites, Courtyard by Marriott, and Resorts AC.  It ended up being a really long day.  We shot 3 hotels in about 7 and a half hours.  Not my ideal situation but…….  I guess you can’t always have the time you would like.  I still think that in general the clients got some awesome images.  All of the hotels have asked to license some or all of the images in addition to Hotel Tonight using them.  I’m really excited about that.  I am starting the selection and post processing today.  I should have them done within the week.  I’m thinking that there’s probably going to be between 25 and 30 finished images when it’s all said and done.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

