Ramada

It’s been a few days since my last blog so I thought I’d catch up.  On Thursday I did another shoot for Hotel Tonight.  It was the Ramada at the Philly airport.  They were in the middle of remodeling so I couldn’t shoot everything but the folks at Hotel Tonight were hot to trot on getting them on-line.  So that means I’m going back in about a month and shoot the areas that we were unable to get.  The folks there were really nice and it might have lead to another job.  They need photography for their own website and brochure after the remodel is complete.  If everything goes right I’ll be getting the gig.  Keep your fingers crossed.  I want to say thanks specifically to Donald Jester over there.  A great guy and fun on top of that.  Though they really seem to keep him jumping with all of this remodeling going on.

Leave a Reply

