New Gear

Once again I’ve been lax in my posting duties.  My sincere apologies.  But it is with great fanfare and excitement that I announce the addition of some new equipment.  While it is exciting it also only because of the passing of my friend Reid that I have acquired this new gear.  And what might these new additions be?  Well here’s the full list;

Canon 7D, Canon 60D, a Canon 70-200 f2.8IS lens, a Sigma 150-500 f5.6-6.3 lens, 4-Alien Bee 1600 strobes with all the modifiers you could want, Paul C. Buff Cybersyncs for the Alien Bees, and 2-Cyber Commanders, 2-Manfrotto tripods both with Arcaswiss ball heads and Really Right Stuff mounts and brackets, 2- background stand set-ups, 4-10 x 10 hand painted muslin backgrounds, numerous stands, 3-Photoflex Softboxes in various sizes, a Wesscott Triflector, multiple umbrellas including David Ziser Zumbrella and multiple reflectors ranging in size from 32″ to a full 72 x 48.  Not to mention enough foam core in both black and white and mounting board and matts to last me lifetime.

All I can say is “Thanks” buddy!  I’ll be thinking of you every time I use any of it!

Leave a Reply

