Busy February (So Far)

Sorry it’s been awhile since my last post but things were just a little slow through the Holidays and first half of January.  Well most of January.  Since last week of January things on the real estate front have gotten very busy.  I’ve done 9 shoots in the past two weeks and have 3 more scheduled for this week.  Not that I’m complaining.  While on hiatus I did a lot of studying on different techniques for HDR and architecture.  I’ve since altered my workflow slightly by introducing Lightroom into the mix and also started shooting more bracketed sets.  I’m liking the results and I think that the images I’m getting are really pretty good.  I’m always looking to improve.  I’m always looking to give myself that edge on the competition (Not that I have any according to my girlfriend. LOL.)  I’ve also been brushing up on my portrait work and hoping to land a little bit more of that this year.  Keep your eyes on my website as I’m in the middle of revamping and redesigning that as well.

In the meantime here are some shots of a couple of properties I’ve done in the past couple of weeks.

_MG_5869_final _MG_5887_final _MG_5965_final _MG_5995_final _MG_5659_Final _MG_5560_Final

Leave a Reply

