More Good News

So the good news keeps rollin’ in.  I received a phone call yesterday from my friend Rick Brown who, with his wife Bridget, is the on the Park and Rec committee for Westtown Township.  Back in December Kim and I did the photography for their Winter Festival and I’ve done subsequent work photographing the Oakbourne Mansion for them.  Rick proceeded to tell me some great news.  They are using several of my shots in the monthly town magazine.  The only problem.  They didn’t give me credit for the images.  Rick was very apologetic  and said that they would include an errata in May’s issue AND they were going to use more of my images next month as well.  Let’s hope they don’t forget the credit this time. As soon as I can I’m going to get a copy and check it out.

Leave a Reply

