Monday. Monday.

Got a late start this morning.  So just trying to get caught up on the events of the day.  Not much going on though.  So i guess it’s not too bad of a start of the week.  I’ve been busy getting some computer/file maintenance done.  Including getting my girl’s pictures taken off of an old computer and getting them migrated to new hard drive.  While I’ve been doing this I’ve been watching a Creative Live webinar with master photographer Tony Corbell.  Once again it’s an awesome webinar and Tony is an absolute lighting genius.  I thought I had a lot of the lighting theories down but Tony has just reinforced that knowledge.  He has made me start thinking about lighting techniques and how different modifiers effect the quality of light and the quality of shadow.  I really can’t understate how awesome it’s been and I can’t wait to dive into the next two days with him.  Even if you think you’ve got lighting down, WATCH THIS WEBINAR!  If nothing else hopefully it will get the creative juices flowing.  I know it has for me.

Here’s the link to Tony’s Website;  http://www.corbellproductions.com/

tonycorbell

 

Leave a Reply

