A Little Something for Myself (and my Family)

It’s only been 6 months since my girlfriend’s daughter Emily graduated high school.  And No this isn’t a calendar update. (But there is only 9 days left before Christmas).  What it is is more of a statement as to how busy I’ve been this past summer.  Things just kind of exploded after Emily graduated.  Both professionally and personally.  The thing is I’ve finally gotten caught up on a bunch of personal work including Emily’s graduation pictures.  These were both taken in natural light with my 7D and my 70-200 f2.8IS and finished in LR5 and PS CC.   I think they turned out great.  Now the grandparents will be happy.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

