The Bride

Yesterday I promised I would post a couple of shots of Kim, the bride from the last wedding I shot.  She had beautiful skin and a lovely smile.  Well you can judge that for yourself.  I also wanted to thank Corey and Faymus Media for the opportunity to capture this wedding.  I forgot to mention this fact yesterday.  All of these shots are natural light.  Captured in her hotel room.  I used my 5D MKI and a Canon 24-105 f4IS.  This is a great lens and I love it.  All post work was done in LR5.  Nothing fancier than that.

ImageImageImageImage,

Leave a Reply

