Snowy, Rainy, Blech

To say it’s a crappy day would be putting it mildly.  We had about 10″ of snow over night, the wind has kicked up and it’s currently alternating between raining and snowing.  It’s just not pretty out there.  So I’m going to spend the day finishing the images for house I shot yesterday.  Yes.  I shot a house yesterday.  A very nice 5600 square foot house complete with an in-law suite.  So I should have something later today to show.  That is the one thing I do miss about Southern California.  The ability to shoot year round.  Though I will admit it’s been the best January and February I’ve had since I’ve moved back East.  

Leave a Reply

